Hot Pilates


I am still on a hunt for a job. I have had two interviews and one today. I haven’t been working for about 2 1/2 months now so maybe I shouldn’t be so picky but nothing has felt right so far. Once I do get something though I will make sure I put my everything into doing well within the company for goals I’ve set for a long time career.

Before I moved to Las Vegas I occasionally went to hot Bikram Yoga with my stepmom. I used to love it but did it very seldom. Since I’ve been back her and my sister have been encouraging me to go to something similar Hot Pilates. I finally went this morning at 5:45 a.m. I absolutely loved it. The teacher is a good friend of my stepmom and actually came to Vegas once for a visit. She was so upbeat and encouraging it really helped get me thru the class for my first time. I can’t wait to start doing it weekly. It is nice to start your day off with fresh blood flow early in the morning.

Being home is great. But there are a lot of things I miss about Las Vegas. I miss the golf courses, restaurants, breakfast with girlfriends, slot machines at the Wynn and the overall experience the strip will bring on the occasional days I wanted to shop. I’ve decided to return in a couple of weeks. I will be there for about 10 days. I am even considering visiting the Stripclub I was working at– that’ll be very interesting. #realstriplife

Leave a Reply

