Las Vegas, Nevada


I just got back to California from spending two weeks in Las Vegas. It felt surprisingly good to land in Las Vegas. Even though it was extremely hot I view Vegas differently now, having lived there for a few years. It didn’t feel like a vacation or some type of place to go for parties and drinking it felt a bit like a home away from home. So many places, sounds, smells and people are so familiar now it feels nice to return on occasion. This was my first time back since my move back to Cali and couldn’t wait to catch up with friends. We swam at their places on the strip, did a little shopping, and ate some good food. It was a nice trip. Getting up in the morning and having coffee together are the small things I miss most. I miss my friends.

One night we all got together. And over a bottle of wine one of our girlfriends who still works at the Stripclub filled us in on all the new things that have been happening. So much drama since I’ve worked there just a few short months ago. Not surprising but still juicy. Let me fill you in. #realstriplife

Leave a Reply

